For more informations about the Congress, here you can find all the event organizers' contacts.


Chair: Roberto Bertoni - CNR ISE, Verbania
Co-Chair: Luigi Naselli-Flores - University of Palermo
Co-Chair: Cristiana Callieri - CNR ISE, Verbania 

Stefano Amalfitano - CNR IRSA, Roma
Francesca Bona - University of Torino
Roberta Bottarin - EURAC, Bolzano
Marco Cantonati - MUSE, Trento
Gianluca Corno - CNR ISE, Verbania
Ester Eckert - CNR ISE, Verbania
Stefano Fenoglio - University of Eastern Piedmont Alessandria
Diego Fontaneto - CNR ISE, Verbania
Diana Galassi - University of L’Aquila
Barbara Leoni - University of Milano
Alessandro Ludovisi - University of Perugia
Antonella Lugliè - University of Sassari
Marina Manca - CNR ISE, Verbania
Roberta Piscia - CNR ISE, Verbania
Antonio Pusceddu - Polytechnic University of Marche, Ancona
Michela Rogora - CNR ISE, Verbania
Nico Salmaso - IASMA, Trento
Monica Tolotti - IASMA, Trento
Pier Viaroli - University of Parma



Javier Alcocer - UNAM, Mexico City, Mexico
Antonio Camacho - University of Valencia, Valencia, Spain
Antonella Cattaneo - Université de Montréal, Montréal, Canada
Alessandra Giani - Federal University of Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte, Brasil
Alan Hildrew - Mary Queen University, London, UK
Erik Jeppesen - Aarhus University, Aarhus, Denmark
Carol Eunmi Lee - University of Wisconsin, Madison, USA
Zhengwen Liu - Chinese Academy of Science, Nanjing, China
Koen Martens - University of Ghent, Ghent, Belgium
Elisabeth Meyer - University of Münster, Münster, Germany
Beatriz Modenutti - University of Comahue - CONICET, San Carlos de Bariloche, Argentina
Tiina Noges - Estonian University of Life Sciences, Tartu, Estonia
Judit Padisák - University of Pannonia, Veszprém, Hungary
Hans Paerl - University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, North Carolina, USA
Marie-Elodie Perga - National Institute of Agronomical Research- INRA, Thonon les Bains, France
Roland Psenner - University of Innsbruck, Innsbruck, Austria
Jasmine Saros - University of Maine, Orono, USA
Piet Spaak - Swiss Federal Institute of Aquatic Science and Technology (Eawag), Dübendorf, Switzerland
Klement Tockner - Leibniz Institute of Freshwater Ecology and Inland Fisheries (IGB), Berlin, Germany
Jotaro Urabe - Tohoku University, Sendai, Japan
Ellen van Donk - NIOO-KNAW, Wageningen, The Netherlands
Kathleen Weathers - Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies, Millbrook, New York, USA



Yves Prairie - SIL President, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
Tamar Zohary - SIL General Secretary-Treasurer, Kinneret Limnological Laboratory, Israel
Viktor Tóth - Chair SIL 2013, Balaton Limnological Institute, Tihany, Hungary
Roberto Bertoni - Chair SIL 2016, CNR ISE, Verbania, Italy
Luigi Naselli-Flores - Co-Chair SIL 2016, University of Palermo, Palermo, Italy
Cristiana Callieri - Co-Chair SIL 2016, CNR ISE, Verbania, Italy

COUNT DOWN orologio.png

Too late!

Click here for the important
deadlines of the congress





Click to visit the museum of the ancient limnological instruments




Questo sito fa uso di cookie tecnici e analitici per una tua migliore esperienza di navigazione. Continuando ad utilizzare il sito, accetti la nostra policy di uso dei cookie. Leggi la Cookie Policy